***1st, 2nd & 3rd March, Slovakia, Kaicho Raffi attend Special Forces Camp in Slovakia.***14th March, Israel, Bodyguard and V.I.P. protection seminar in Israel.*** 5th, 6th and 7th April, Italy, Seminar in Italy with Kaicho Liven.*** 15th June, Denmark, Liven Cup 2013 and the first World Championship in Sho Shin Karate Do.*** 16th June, Denmark, Fighting seminar.***

back

Our International Offices

Here  you can find contacts of

Our International Offices around the World 

 

Bank Account Information:
Bank: Spar Bank, Arhus
Konto: 000-54-24798
SWIFT-BIC: SKIVDK22
IBAN: DK 9098720005424798
RegNo: 9872
Denmark

Main Office In Denmark:

W.A.O.M.A (S.A.A.T.)

Yrsavej 36, stuen. 8230

Åbyhøj (Århus)

Phone: 0045 41 43 33 60

E-mail: info@shoshindo.dk

Main Office In Israel (S.A.A.T.):

Dateko Systems 1999 LTD

2 Hahadarim St.

P.O Box 3284 - Ashood 77132 Israel

Phone: 00972 8 852 8858

Fax: 00972 8 852 6673

Mobile: 00972 54 5534 699

E-mail: dateko@bezeqint.net

S.A.A.T. Offices In Slovakia 

Col.Ing Milos Smejkal 

Lot-col.Mgr Milos Barna 

Major PaedDr. Marek Fleischer.

E-mail: maflej@yahoo.com

S.A.A.T. Office In Czech Republic

Mgr. Tomáš Novohradský

E-mail: tomas.novohradsky@unob.cz

 

Office In Italy (S.A.A.T. I.M.K.O):

Marco Morabito

Phone: 0039 335 5686442

E-mail: marco_morabito@internationalkravmaga.com

Office In Venezuela (S.A.A.T. Traklin 2005):

E-mail: traklin2005@yahoo.com

Germany:

Beate Pietzsch

(S.A.A.T.)

Karl Marx Strasse 118

12043 Berlin

Phone: 0049 1713 1170 59

E-mail: info@shoshindo.com

Website: www.shoshindo.com/

Germany:

Niels G. Christensen

Am Markt 10, 24955

Harrislee

Phone: 0045 533 49112

E-mail: nielshamann@gmail.com

Russia:

Giya Boikwadse

Phone: 00905 345 907625

Website: www.shoshindo.su

E-mail: office@shoshindo.su

Russia:

Boutsko Dmitry

Phone: 007 9887 699842 

E-mail: boutsko@gmail.com 

Skype: boutsko_dmitry

ICQ: 212243165

USA:

Adam Smadja

Phone: 001 818 558 5620

Los Angeles

Sweden:

Viveka Knagg

Phone: 00 46 722 029 222

00 46 423 982 56

E-mail: Knagg@live.com

Design: www.weseepixels.com Programming: www.solis.lt